Scroll Top
Back
Back to Overview

Hitech PublicityVerified by Yellowpages

27 reviews

RTC X Roads
Hyderabad - 500020.
+91 9246372692Back to Overview
Reviews

Overall Rating 27 rating

25 users
2 users
0 users
0 users
0 users
0% Upvotes
Based on 1 Votes
Post a review
All Reviews 27 reviews
Video Reviews 0 reviews
All Reviews 0
  • 0
    LED LIGHTS
    11/01/2019, 16:25

    wow superb quality tents with low cost.

  • 0
    Yash Motors
    11/01/2019, 16:05

    Amazing tents,best quality products. thanks to Hitechpublicity

  • 0
    Captain Bikes
    11/01/2019, 16:01

    Good designers with good concepts.best quality canopy tents. thanks to Hitechpublicity.. www.hitechpublicity.com

  • 0
    Gas Agency
    11/01/2019, 15:53

    Best canopy supplier my sales increased with his tents thanks to hitech publicity.I am a Indane Gas Dealer.

  • 0
    Akshay Motors
    11/01/2019, 15:48

    This is a very good tent. We have been using it for publicity in Hyderabad. Fabric quality is impressive and the overall is so easy to set up. Thanks to Hitechpublicity www.hitechpublicity.com

  • 0
    Raj Bike
    11/01/2019, 15:41

    Excellent Superb tents.

  • 0
    Bajaj Motors
    11/01/2019, 15:35

    Best advertising products,and good quality with low price. iam happy with this tents. thanks to Srinivas Garu.

  • 0
    Varun SK
    11/01/2019, 15:28

    Best product I Get Form Hitech Publicity The Demo tents are good and Low Price.

  • 0
    Suzuki automobiles
    11/01/2019, 15:24

    Best quality t shirt suppliers they did good work . Thanks to Hitech Publicity

  • 0
    Vasu Automobiles
    11/01/2019, 15:20

    Good demo tent supplier, I get low price demo tent for hitech publicity, oh god what a range of demo tents, it`s good collection. I am happy with the service !! thanks to hitechpublicity. www.hitechpublicity.com

  • 0
    Dental Camping
    11/01/2019, 15:14

    Easy Install able & Dismantle. Best useful for my hospital to keep free dental camps. Thanks to HitechPublicicity. www.hitechpublicity.com

  • 0
    Water Purifiers
    11/01/2019, 15:05

    Purchased demo tents at hitech Publicity & sold all our water purifiers comfortably though its summer season.And we got enough profit than sitting & selling in shop without advertising offers.

  • 0
    Ayan Herbal
    11/01/2019, 15:00

    Its best for Marketing herbal products in taking closer to customers as it will be visible to people roaming and can install in main centres & crowded areas as I did. Thanks Hitech Publicity.

  • 0
    Stationery shop
    11/01/2019, 14:55

    These Canopy tents of hitech publicity were very useful for me as I will be selling 2nd hand books on holidays under the canopy tent. They provided me high quality fabric tents which I`m using from many days.

  • 0
    Pawan automobiles
    11/01/2019, 14:49

    Good demo tents suppliers, Best Quality Products. thanks to Hitech Publicity.

View Reviews 0 reviews
    View Reviews 0 reviews
      Is this your business?Claim your business
      Copyright © 2016, Yellowpages.in. All rights reserved.
      Login or Register to proceed
      Close
      OR
      New to YellowPages. Register now to get benefits.
      • SHOW
      Already a member. Login here.